·mailbox  ·own brand     one stop service        marketing net     OA system
 
PRODUCTION    |    SERVICE AND SUPPORT    |    MARKETING CENTER    |     PROJECT CASE    |    NEWS EXPRESS    |    ABOUT US
 
  marketing center
marketing net
investment analysis
achievement report
exhibition information
 
solution case
Hande can satisfy your career demand, and provide standard productions and service
recruitment
you can search more information on our recruitment web.
 
 

   Harbin Hande Light Industrial and Pharmaceutical Equipment Co., Ltd.

 
Harbin Hande Light Industrial and Pharmaceutical Equipment Co., Ltd. was established since 1995, through more than 20 years development, now it has already become the biggest and most successful enterprise in the bewery career, it got great achievement in technical level, production scale, brand benefit, and so on, Hande lead craft beer brewing career to a chinese characteristics road.
 
Now our customer has more than 1000, this includes catering, hotel and entertainment. such as Shanghai shangri-la hotel, Dalian castle hotel,Nanjing egrets chau catering, Golden Hans Restaurant Chain and other famous enterprises, in recent years, foreign trade also developed quickly, such as in Chicago there are more than 20 sets of equipment are using, furthermore, equipments have been exported to many countries including Russia, Japan, Korea, Belgium, Vietnam and so on.it is widly used in many kinds of career and places, also can bring you constantly profit.
 
 
our craft beer equipment can satisfy the demand of Germany traditional craft, this kind of beer is suitable for people, the main material is wort, hops, yeast and water, they all belong to green food, rich in nutrition, fresh flavor, and full of amino acid, the advantage of this kind of beer is no any additive, keep its original flavor, with this advantage, craft beer has already popular for a long time, in USA, there are more than 1000 brewhouses, in Germany, more than 40 thousand brewhouses. In recent years, the consumption of beer in China is growing so fast, and it has already become the biggest consume market, especially the craft beer, it can't be replaced by large scale production, so it has much bigger market in China.
 
 
the price of craft beer is different from location, grade and other factors, some even reach to 100rmb/L, in fact the cost is less than 3RMB, you can image the profit, nothing can compare with it, as a boss, you can choose one suitble kind of beer, improve the condition of hotel, then it can greatly improve your profit.
 
If you want to know more information about craft beer, we are ready for help, also welcome to visit our company, we are looking forward to being your partner.
 
 
 
©Hande all rights reserved black ICP for 3845    Legal notices | contact us | recruitment | alibaba           website construction:Beautiful future

·企业邮局  ·汉德自有品牌     交钥匙工程          营销网络    OA办公系统
 
 
    营销中心
营销网络
投资分析
业绩报告
展会信息
 
解决方案
汉德满足您的行业和解决方案需求,提供质量标准的产品及服务。
人才招聘
您可以在汉德招聘网站查看更多最新的招聘信息。
 
 
 
    哈尔滨汉德轻工医药装备有限责任公司自1995年成立以来,经过跨世纪的洗礼,历经二十余寒暑,现已成为中国精酿啤酒行业最大的、最成功和最成熟的企业,技术水平、生产规模、品牌效益、综合影响等方面均取得了巨大成就,为中国的精酿啤酒行业走出了一条具有中国特色的成功之路。
 
    目前,我公司用户已在全国有1000多家,有不同的餐饮、酒店、娱乐。会所等形式,如:上海香格里拉大酒店、大连城堡大酒店、南京白鹭洲餐饮、南京桃叶渡、全国金汉斯餐饮连锁酒店、大庆天源慧、长治七十二行餐饮酒楼等等……,近年来我公司出口的设备也较多,像美国芝加哥就有20多套设备正在运营、使用,还出口至俄罗斯、日本、韩国、比利时、越南等地……不胜枚举,无论是中餐酒店,还是西式餐饮、南粤酒楼、鲍翅海鲜、地方烧烤,均可有机结合,精酿啤酒都能为您锦上添彩,带来源源不断的利润。
 
 
    我公司生产精酿啤酒设备,是能够满足德国啤酒庄园传统啤酒工艺的,该款啤酒符合当今人们饮食文化需要,原料主要是大麦芽、酒花、活酵母和水,纯绿色饮品,营养丰富,鲜美醇厚,口感浓郁,含有人体必需的氨基酸,该啤酒与瓶啤、扎啤相比,最大的特点是未经杀菌,未经过滤,没有任何的添加剂,原汁原味全麦的鲜啤酒,所以,精酿啤酒已经流行了近百年历史,在美国精酿啤酒屋有1000多家,德国有啤酒屋4万家,近几年,中国的啤酒消费一直保持强劲的上升势头,已成为全世界最大的消费市场。尤其精酿鲜啤酒,是大生产无法替代产品,并深受中国消费者欢迎,在中国有着广阔的市场空间。
 
 
    南北差异,地域不同,酒店高中抵档有别,餐饮结构变化,精酿啤酒的售价亦有所不同,有的高达80~100元/扎甚至更高(每扎是1.0L),而每扎的成本只在2~3元,像售价在28~36元之间的酒店,每天卖500L酒汁,光酒钱一年就要赚450~600万,利润高达几十倍,是任何项目无法比拟的,回报是丰厚的,前景是诱人的。作为老板,不妨根据您的餐饮形式选择适合的精酿啤酒设备增加经营特色,提高酒店的硬件档次,满足消费者的需要,无异也大大地增加可观的利润。
 
如果您想进一步了解精酿啤酒的详细情况,我们竭诚恭候您的垂询,也欢迎光临
哈尔滨汉德轻工医药装备有限责任公司,汉德愿成为您的发展伙伴!
咨询电话:0451-84361753
 
 
黑ICP备3845号   法律声明 | 联系我们 | 招贤纳士 | 阿里巴巴